Happy

Dream work…for Tiny…love Teeto x

Dream work…
I think it was Oprah who said “find a job you love & you’ll never work a day in your life”.

I’ve been lucky enough to work on the Genie beading for Aladdin the musical & I am completely obsessed with it. Beading is my life long passion & to actually work on something so beautiful is a dream come true but then to get paid to do that work…..it’s fabulous.

My wish for you is that you discover your passion (hopefully nice & early in life) so you can make it your ‘job’. I’ve been sewing for many years & I usually enjoy whatever it is I’m working on but the beading is always what brings me so much joy.

Follow your joy Tiny, be who you are & do what you love.

Love you, Teeto x


Leave a Reply

