Time

nail varnish…for Tiny…love Teeto x

nail varnish…

It’s been a while…I’ve been busy on all sorts of things including starting work on the Genie beading which I’m absolutely LOVING!

It’s my week with theย I DRIVE U phone & I’m sitting at the computer doing sheets of driver’s hours & painting my nails at the same time! ๐Ÿ™‚ ย I know, I know, I should be concentrating but it turns out that typing is the best way to let your nail varnish dry!! ย You & I are not known for our patience & sitting still waiting for nail varnish to dry between coats is just too frustrating. ย This varnish particularly because it needs 4 coats. ย Normally I’ll get an itchy nose or decide I need to pee & then there’s real danger of smudging ๐Ÿ™‚ ย So really it’s a mind trick… Get yourself set up on the computer with lots to type, do your first coat & before your know it, it’ll be dry enough for the next coat. ย I’ve been typing so much this afternoon that I have perfectly dry painted nails without me even realising I was waiting for them ๐Ÿ™‚

BTW today’s shade is Winter White & I’m hoping it’ll last for Sophie B’s 40th birthday party on Saturday afternoon.

Love you, Teeto xx

Leave a Reply

