Sad

Goodbye Professor Snape…for Tiny…love Teeto x

 Goodbye Professor Snape…

What a sad sad day 😪 the sky app flashed up on my screen that Alan Rickman has died.

We had only been talking about him the other day when I told you he’d been in my lounge when I worked at the airport. He was lovely. In those days I knew him because he was the sheriff of Nottingham in Robin Hood.

I’m so glad there are so many great movies for you to catch up on & then you can get to know all his characters.

RIP Alan, you were truly great

Love you, Teeto x

Leave a Reply

