Organising

Diary…for Tiny…love Teeto x

Diary…

I’ve never actually kept a diary because I would never remember to write it everyday but I do love to have a diary to keep track of what I’m supposed to be doing.  I also love a sketchbook & I’m sure I have about 6 on the go at any one time 🙂  Grandad bought me a lovely leather filofax when I started college which I still use with blank sheets for keeping notes. It turned out to not be big enough to use as a diary anymore because I found myself doodling & filling whole pages.

Now, every December, I buy myself an A5 diary with a page a day with as nice as cover as I can find (not a boring desk diary).  I always carry a pencil case with felt tips in all sorts of colours & I doodle & draw my way through the year.  There’s no set colour for any particular info, I just use a different pen every time I write anything in my diary & as the year goes on the pages get more & more colourful.

This seems like something you would love to do because you’re so good at drawing.  I’ll get you a diary next time I go shopping & you can give it a try 🙂

Leave a Reply

